Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Past President, President-Elect, 3 Members-at-Large, Secretary, Treasurer and Student Representative.

President (Chair)

Dr. Jennifer Richards

Strategic Management Team

A sub-committee of the Executive Committee that provides oversight and on-going management of the Strategic Plan, including new initiatives in development, through monitoring, evaluating, and reporting on progress of the Plan to the Executive.


The Current Past President


  • TBA